Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars74
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 UK / 42 EU / 10 US|Colour: Carnation Pink|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2014
I bought a pair of these in a different colour many years ago from an Animal store and i still have them! In my opinion, they are the most comfortable sandals/flip flops you can buy. And it's all down to the soft bit that fits in between your big toe and second toe, it's soft and doesn't rub whatsoever.
The design is bright and vibrant - just want you want on a warm, sunny day. It's true that the design does wear away after time, i guess that's to be expected though.
I really would recommend the Swish style, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I've bought Animal flipflops like these before , and they are very comfortable no hard bits to rub your toes , and foam soles are thick so as you don't feel as you're walking on hard ground , the only complaint is that the pattern on the soles does rub off after a short time especially if you use creams etc on your feet , but all in all they're a great little flipflop,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I loved the colour and the sole which gives a good grip on the wet surface round the pool and in the shower after swimming.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Comfortable - stylish and fits my wider feet really well.
Light and easy to pack for holidays.
A good price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Great flip flops great colour fits perfectly have bought them in another colour as well great value for money th
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I really loved these sandals so much so that I ordered another pair in a different colour right away...They were also a big hit with all my friends..Very good value and are a lovely fit. The bit that goes between your toes is cloth so lovely and comfortable... I would recommend them if you are looking for this type of sandal
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
my women its so happy and mi to,say so nice sandal ever used-I think its the best recomandations-thank you bye
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The thong part feels soft yet gives firm support and the part that goes between the toes is long enough to be comfortable.
The sole is firm and overall they fit perfectly. They are perfect for summer holidays and wearing at home.
Love the colour too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Delighted with the colour, will look great when I have got a bit of a tan, and so comfortable, would be easy to wear all day - cant wait to receive the other pair I have ordered in Pink.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
These Flip flops are fantastic value ,as the comfort from the sole has just the right amount of cusion.
They continue to look good as they can be washed in soapy water
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)