Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£10.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Bought as a stocking filler for my partners son
Bit pricey I would say but took it to golden time at school this week out of all the toys so must like it
Will look to purchase other ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
This is a quality item, however I do feel it is over priced for what it is. We had to wait a little longer than we wanted too for it to arrive hence only 3 stars, but it is a well made product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Excellent - my son loves his plush angry birds Luke, which arrived quickly and as described! When are they going to make a Yoda one?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Bought for my angry birds mad 6 year old and joins a few others in the range he already has. It has quickly become his favourite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Should be a favourite toy for any angry birds / star wars fans. Especially if they're about 5-6 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
It was ok for the money payed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
It is so cool. Very nise desine. Definitly recommend it for you. I really like this toy. It also lookes cool just on dispay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)