Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars29
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.79+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
These bags are good size and bright all the kids loved them. I was worried because i had read a review which said they were flimsy and ripped easily but i filled them with sweets, toys and cake and they all stayed in tact. So they are strong enough for their purpose. Very happy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Everybody loves "Angry Birds"... Got these for my lil ones birthday. they are of good quality and the bags look even better than they look on Amazon. It was very well packaged and delivered on time. Will definitely order again for the quality of service and product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Part bags are of a good quality. The design is super for angry birds fans. They arrived very quick, well wrapped. Will definitely go back for some more as kids love them
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
bought these for my sons birthday party they are fantastic, good quality and fun my boy is an angry birds fan, a must for angry bird mad kids!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
good value for the money and fast delivery and well packet. will be exciting party for the girl. suitable for both boys and girls.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I ordered these for my son's 8th birthday party. Everyone liked them - Great value and quality. I would definatey recommend
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
The bags were really bright and the kids loved them but most of the handles on the bags broke very quickly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
ordered these for sons party. they arrived really quick colours were nice and vibrant only downside is i didnt jam the party bags with stuff but the handles still snapped on about half a dozen bags.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Great quality, great looking, deep fill party bags, great price and delivery quick. The kids loved them and lots of parents wanted to know where i got them for there child's next party!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
bought for my little boys party, nice bags although small and if putting bigger things in like I did for one child the bag ripped down the seam.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.