Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
I bought this book to test myself before my final exams and strongly suggest you don't do the same! Don't trust the answers because I have found a few that are blatantly wrong .... the axillary vein is not in the leg! Catagen is not a type of hair! And one section is missing 6 of the answers .... I just hope it hasn't confused me too much as I have the exam in 2 days and better get back to reading the course text books ..... very disappointed
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I'm taking a VTCT Complementary Therapies Course and we used this in a group to revise. Excellent book. Would recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Brilliant books for anyone studying for A and P /. Nail technology examinations. Every possible question is covered. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Wow! i never realised there could be so many questions on one topic. What an exercellant study aid for anatomy and physiology students.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Very useful learning book would highly recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Great book for testing yourself through weeks of revision work. A lot of questions, and all relevant for A and P.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Excellent book was new and love it and got some useful tip for exams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Thank you. This is for me, which I am using as a study aid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Help my daughter with her exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)