Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

An Occupation of Angels
 
See larger image
 

An Occupation of Angels [Kindle Edition]

Lavie Tidhar
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4 customer reviews)

Kindle Price: £2.29 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Whispersync for Voice

Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

From the Publisher

An Occupation of Angels is a taut, high-octane thriller in the tradition of Adam Hall's Quiller novels and Tim Powers' Declare. This is the first novella from the winner of the Clarke-Bradbury Prize, and is an hallucinatory trip that is guaranteed to get you high... as high as angels.

From the Inside Flap

"The only bad thing was that it had to end." Michael Marshall Smith; "In fact, everyone should love this." James Lovegrove; "Fast moving, powerfully phantasmagoric fantasy." Adam Roberts; "The Cold War has suddenly become cool" Jay Caselberg
‹  Return to Product Overview