Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
Absolutely brilliant, completely changes the room we have bought it to go with add on hallway and the mansion portraits. Was a little unsure for the sizes as details state a lot shorter than they are so was expecting to improvise but when this came realised that the "height" stated was for each as it is in two parts, the top red being seperate from the bottom grey panels. This means a little more time to hang as a bit of matching obviously involved but almost floor to ceiling and looks great.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
this realy changed the feel off a room , it didnt cost much , but gave a great overall ,look , which i was after , if u put it up with care it can be taken down and reused as it made of plastic
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Excellent product! Large coverage the Gothic mansion scene Setter Roll are quick and easy decorations for Halloween, extremely effective coverage transforms your room/hallway- a definite WOW factor that sets your Halloween decorations a cut above the rest-note you may need more that one pack Recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Absolutely thrilled with this! Comes in TWO 20 foot long rolls, so really easy to put up.
The scene is fab too. Colours a lot better than in the picture too. Will totally make the room! HIGHLY recommend!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This really gives your room a whole new look for a fab halloween night. It does come in 2 parts which was a bit fiddly to put up.
The advice I would give before buying this is not to use it on walls that have a lot of cutouts like doors and windows as it will be really tricky to make it look good. I used it on my hallway and then realised that was not a good idea because of the amount of doorways to work around.
It is a very good product, decent quality and does make a great difference to the look of a room.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
perfect backdrop for our party arrived early just in time! every one commented, and we'll be able to use it again next year too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Transformed my house into a gothic mansion for halloween. Great for changing the look of a room. Covered 3 walls.Looked amazing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Brilliant... Covered 2 fairly long walls and transformed my dinning room into Dracula's castle for my murder mystery halloween party. Bought the creepy doorway which covered another wall plus the paintings. Lightweight plastic which can easily be pinned or taped into place . Great value to add the atmosphere to halloween
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
This is my second purchase of this item having had them already for 4-5 years they need replacing through wear. They are very easy and effective way of decorating for Halloween- they look absolutely fab up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Got this for our halloween party and it was so great!! Really transformed the room, we almost wanted to leave it up after the party! Gave it a really gothic appearance - really great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)