Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars47
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.87+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2012
the fridge door cover depicting rotten food was a great hit at grandsons zombie party.at least it kept every one out of the fridge.the door cover was of really good quality,will buy from you again for the next party.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It would not fix to the fridge easy, so we tried fixing it to a door gave up on that so fixed it to a window but was quite dark and did not show up much, it was not safe to put a pumpkin behind it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Unless you have a 7 foot fridge and it's one door i.e not a fridge freezer it's not usuable, as you can't open fridge door if it's just standard fridge. Would not order again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Great as part of my decoration for halloween, hilarious addition to my house, didn't have a big enough fridge so ended up as wall art and people liked it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
This was clearly made for an American sized fridge, and even then I imagine it was too big. I had to cut this down alot to fit it onto my fridge and this loses the effect of a 'doorless fridge' so no, I would not buy this again. However, if you are looking for cheap and cheerful decoration for a Halloween party and you are really not going for anything that looks real, then this would be a cheap solution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Super fast delivery but unfortunately doesn't match the picture. As mentioned by many others it's a single non-adhesive plastic sheet too big for most fridges and the image is really stretched and blurry. Looks alright in the dark but couldn't recommend it. If it actually had the picture it's supposed to I'd give it 3 stars.
On the other hand for the price, you get pretty much what you'd expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
What can I say. too long for a standard sized UK fridge or fridge freezer, not long enough for a tall fridge and incompatible with a fridge freezer as this is one sheet and a fridge freezer has 2-doors. OK if you don't need to open the doors to either fridge or freezer I suppose?
I gave up with it in the end, it wasn't worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
It's a bit rubbish, if I'm honest. It's very wide (does state size in description). You'll need a wide fridge freezer to get the most out of it, even then it's not great. It comes folded very small, so is creased to hell and had to affix it with sticky tape, which isn't ideal as it kept falling off. Wouldn't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Was sent out the wrong one as in the picture. Paid bit extra for the one with slightly better graphics and got the poorer one anyways Only disappointment is not getting the one I wanted :p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Very good, though as other reviews this is very large for the average fridge, however I have a large fridge so it fit mine. Everyone liked it for our Halloween Party. Would Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.