£1.95 + FREE UK delivery
In stock. Sold by Its Just A Box 2011
Quantity:1

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
£2.85
+ FREE UK delivery
Sold by: Cake Decor Derby
Add to Basket
£2.95
+ FREE UK delivery
Sold by: P A Sugarcraft
Add to Basket
£3.55
+ FREE UK delivery
Sold by: The Baker Shop.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Colour:
  • Amethyst Purple 250g Decor-Ice (By Renshaw)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
      

Amethyst Purple 250g Decor-Ice (By Renshaw)

by Renshaw

Price: £1.95 FREE UK delivery.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Its Just A Box 2011.
5 new from £1.95
  • Icing
  • Pate
  • Cakes
  • Decoration
  • Sugarcraft
See more product details
£1.95 FREE UK delivery. In stock. Dispatched from and sold by Its Just A Box 2011.

Frequently Bought Together

Amethyst Purple 250g Decor-Ice (By Renshaw) + Renshaw Professional Regalice - Jet Black 250g + Renshaw Professional Regalice - Yellow 250g
Price For All Three: £4.74

These items are dispatched from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Save 10% on each participating item when you spend £50.00 or more on Qualifying items offered by Its Just A Box 2011. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Save 5% on each participating item when you spend £25.00 or more on Qualifying items offered by Its Just A Box 2011. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Find low prices on Grocery products in Grocery Warehouse Deals--as they are approaching their sell-by dates, we're offering them to you at a great price.


Product Information

Technical Details
Item Weight299 g
Manufacturer recommended age:17 years and up
Item model numberR01971
  
Additional Information
ASINB008597X5S
Best Sellers Rank 48,698 in Toys & Games (See top 100)
Shipping Weight277 g
Delivery Destinations:Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered.
Date First Available22 May 2012
  
Feedback
 

Product Description

AMETHYST PURPLE - Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Water, Vegetable Oil, Colour E163, Glycerine, Emulsifier E471, Preservative E202, Stabiliser E413, Natural Flavouring

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Si on 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase
The item arrived promptly but was in extremely poor condition. Regal ice remains firm and must be kneaded a little before it can be 'rolled' and used. The Regal ice was very soft and squidgy - infact visibly even - it was almost as if it was melting. We have for many years used Renshaw's regal ice - and quite simply know that things were 'not right'. We sent a message to the company who had provided it and received back a 'putting me in my place' email. Listing all the things that they did right and I had quite clearly not known what I was talking about. Even going down the road of 'never had another complaint etc etc' . It was pointed out to me that they did not make the icing and it carried a 'Royal' crest! I would never recommend using this company again nor would I give the product a star if it could be avoided. We should point out that we use a great deal of Renshaw's Regal Ice and have never had a problem before, we will simply buy it somewhere else.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Larissa on 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase
The product arrived on time for what I needed, however when I opened it it had a really bad smell.
The icing was also very sticky. Didn't like it at all.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By KB on 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase
the colour was unusual so I did not use this, it also seemed drier than the other colours I purchased so not sure what was wrong with this item
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Paulo67 on 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase
Great product went on cake really well and the colour was perfect for what was needed. Will be using this type of icing again
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
The colour was perfect as I found it hard to mix myself. Alyhough it states to cover a 10" cake, my cake was 9" and did not cover it. Had to patch with decorative flowers.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Freya Williams on 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase
This is exactly as described. A great colour, easy to work though Renshaw is quite soft and needs a little extra icing sugar.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
Not literally of course. Easy to roll and use, great colour. Really pleased to have chosen this. Would use again.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By LG on 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase
This product was very easy to use and a beautiful colour.
I didn't use it all at the same and wrapped up carefully it was still useable well over 2 weeks later.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Look for similar items by category