Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Booo! This should at least have all the christmas episode. There is one from season 2 and the ones here is from 3 and 5. Why not use all? It's not worth it, I'd rather recommend you to buy the seasons on DVD.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I love American dad and this is a fantastic episode. Worth every penny. I would highly recommend to any American dad or family guy fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
good episodes and very funny but could be longer and a bit more Christmassy. worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
Just so everybody knows Seth MacFarlane has no control over the DVD/Blu-Ray releases. You want to bitch at somebody then bitch to Fox who are the ones that release them. If you want full season sets they way they are supposed to be then get the US DVDs. As for this one, well every single TV show release these short collections of episodes.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
It was really good jus started collecting american dad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
when i got this DVD i expected a new episode that i had not seen but it is only 2 episodes from the season box-sets so it is only a way to make more money for seth macfarlane he done this with family guy road to the north pole.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Great DVD and service provider
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
as this was bought as a gift i cant really comment but the person for whom it was bought was very pleased to receive it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)