Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2011
what a lovely smell ambi pur innocence is a nice smell not to strong the price i payed was great when you think what you pay at the local supermarket amazon is good like that always giving you good prices every home should have one of this plug in i give 10/10 thanx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Got these as a good price, verty much cheaper than the supermarket price. Nearly half the price at the 3 large stores
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Bought these as they were a great price compared to the supermarkets etc. Opted out of the regular order so don't think I'll be able to take advantage of this deal again as not subscribed - which was news to me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
Very good deal arrived promptly, well packaged and item was a described. Good deal would buy from this seller again without hesitation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Lily of the valley is my all time favourite and the Ambur Pur is one of the best . It lasts a long time as long as it is on 2-3 I find
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I have had this before & have allways use it pack of 3 is very handy last for ages very good product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Wasn't the quickest arriving but within a reasonable timeframe as you would expect with an item of this size, and the product itself was perfect! Exactly what I wanted :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
I have been searching the supermarkets for a refill for my ambipur fresheners- they keep changing the gizmos- and never thought of Amazon . Not only did they stock it at a cheaper price but I was able to ' buy in bulk'. Product is well known to me but thankyou Amazon
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Creates a great atmosphere in my gallery, clients love the fragrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Exactly what I expected,rapid delivery and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)