Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2010
... if you've gone to the trouble of measuring what you want to send through the post and have established that it will fit in these tubes then they are brilliant. The caps fit perfectly at each end (unlike those manufactured for a well known office supplies company stapled into a corner of a retail park near you), they are robust enough to withstand the post office's best efforts at destruction, and they're a damn sight cheaper here than anywhere else I've found.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
I have to agree with the one star review by Mr. D.Russell, the tubes are too short for A1 plotter paper.

On top of that the product description says "Box of 25"; note the word Box.

The box is very handy for storing the tubes in, either before or after use.

My order came 25 tubes LOOSE and immediately collapsed into an unmanageable pile of spaghetti after unpacking.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
I bought these as I had to send some A3 prints to Scotland. I occasionally have to mail prints so it made sense to get a few tubes. These are long enough to cut and use as two from one. True you have to tape the ends on the extra one but that isn't a problem. Excellent product, delivered quickly and in a package that I can use for storing them in. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
As previously stated these are too short for a full A1 artwork but were just the right size for some of my smaller pieces. I'm not sure what other reviews mean when they say unboxed, the tubes arrived in an amazon packaging box which I have kept them in for easy storage. Other than the length which wasn't an issue for me, no problems!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
for all of those posters, newspapers (with those family hatches, matches and despatches) and celebration papers (1st moon landing, QE coronation, Billies heroic act) etc, can be stored safely and easily without folding and creasing (which spoils the paper in time) in one safe place….just the ticket, at a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Fast, Professional and dashing! And the price is right. What more can I say, apart from WELL DONE AMBASSADOR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Very satisfactory tubes for mailing family history tree rolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Great product, service & price. Fast delivery will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Arrived on time and exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Arrived on time as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.