Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Colour Name: White/Grey|Change
Price:£3.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2015
My phone is now well protected. Makes the phone feel a bit like a brick but if you are like me and like to drop your phone on to paving ( cracking the screen - twice) then this is for you. Fits snugly. Easy to go on. It has gone on and I do not think about it anymore. So all in all a good buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Good price and does the job, looks nice as my wife likes it and Im sure will give enough protection as long as phone does not fall on glass bit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I loved the colours ,and very reasonable price I would recommend it I know my phone is safe and protected
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
These are brilliant, with a soft rubbery type shell for the phone which is surrounded by the harder case - I reckon the protection these give your phone will be hard to beat - and great price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Matches product description. Since receiving this case I have not had it off my iPhone 5c as I love it. I have recommended AmazonBasics to family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Very good value for money. Contains a two layer protection system. The outer orange layer being more sturdy.

Highly impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Brilliant phone cover. Fits well and feels better quality than my previous more expensive cover. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Good budget case, offers amazing protection, very easy to put on but does make your phone feel a bit bulky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Great sturdy case. Fits very well and makes the phone feel very well protected. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
good quality and looking, not very easy to fit but once it's well fitted, it's a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)