Start reading All You Need is Love on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available
 

All You Need is Love [Kindle Edition]

Margaret Thornton
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

Kindle Price: £3.99 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Formats

Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition £3.99  
Hardcover --  
Paperback --  
Audio, Cassette, Audiobook --  
Kindle Delivers Sign-up to receive email updates and get a Free Kindle Book

Book Description

A heartwarming saga set in sixties Blackpool for fans of Kate Flynn, Annie Murray and Margaret Dickinson


It is the beginning of 1962, a time when four long-haired lads from Liverpool made anything seem possible. Abbie Horsfall returns to her childhood town of Blackpool with her two teenage children, hoping to start afresh following the death of her husband. But Abbie's troubled daughter, Sandie, seems determined to waste her musical talent in a wild frenzy of party going and recklessness. When Sandie persuades her boyfriend, Greg, to 'borrow' Abbie's car the tragic outcome will change their lives forever.


Product Description

Review

'Her fans will love it, and it deserves to make fans of new readers' West Lancashire Evening Gazette

Book Description

The delightful new Blackpool saga from the author of A STICK OF BLACKPOOL ROCK - 'A brilliant read' Woman's Realm

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1930 KB
  • Print Length: 474 pages
  • Publisher: Headline; New edition edition (29 Aug. 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00DZOEAVI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #78,089 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars 30 Jun. 2014
By deecee
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
excellent read
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Book was very good 21 Sept. 2014
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Great book enjoyed reading it
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars 22 Feb. 2015
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
A really enjoyable read
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category