Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
I had to wait over a week past the delivery date it was expected and I was over the moon when the two jumpers finally arrived. so I put the Alice and Arial jumpers into the washing machine together turned them inside out and put the washing machine on a 30 degree wash. when the machine cycle had finished I took out the jumpers and turned the Ariel right way and it was fine but when I turned my Alice jumper the right way I was mortified to find that her hair had peeled off in places and dramatically faded I have contacted the company hoping they can rectify the problem
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I am very tiny so I shouldn't take a M size. My fault... But this sweatchirt is goorgeous, perfect, very nice quality and very warm.
Great seller!!!! Thank you so much!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Would give this more stars if I could. Love this jumper. Had some many people asking where got it from. So soft and well made. Washes well. Now own two of them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I was delighted when the jumper arrived early and fitted properly but I was not delighted when is only worn it for a few hours and it had already started to get the cotton bobbles which normally happens after a few times it has been worn. Other than that everything was fine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
I ordered this jumper and it came within two days so super quick delivery earlier than expected! This jumper packaged securely and the garment was clean with no threads and a super thick excellent quality. I am a UK size 12 and ordered large which is a 14 the size is true and on me is kind of a baggy jumper which is nice with leggings and is super comfy. The print is vibrant and good quality and stays on too. I'm always worried about clothing sizes and quality but this is like a high street 14 and excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
love this product got a size 10 and is slightly smaller than wanted im a size 10 normally but if i get another one would get a 12 as im 5ft 8 so could do with a 12 as arms would be a better fit on me, love it very much and so did everyone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Lovely soft sweatshirt. Bought for daughter as a Christmas present. Ordered a size 10 and is plenty big enough. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Excellent! True to size fit, really good quality thick fabric and detailed print. Has survived many washes and still looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Product good quality but huge. Ordered a small as im a size 8 and its massive. Sent back. Awaiting refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Really good quality jumper! Just a little bigger than expected as I'm a size 8 but really comfy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)