Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2012
Bought as a preasent for my sisters birthday - and she's been wearin it ever since :) it's slightly smaller then i had thought but very very cute and lovely detail! I am very pleased :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Bought as a present for my other half. She loved it!

My only issue is the packaging, the item does not fit inside the jewlers box itself properly. This caused it to fall out as soon as i opened it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This is a fun necklace. The design is quirky and it is hangs nicely. It is ok quality for the price. The little 'drink me' label' fell off but we could easily stick it back on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This necklace is adorable! My son was very jealous. The watch is easy to set, and generally its extremely cute! Very steampunk, Very "Alice". Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Beautiful necklace with working watch -a great present and I thought the price was v reasonable compared to other similar items elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Beautiful product, swiftly and safely delivered. The free gift that came along with it was a sweet touch as well. I am very satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I bought this necklace twice (one for me and one for a birthday), not expansive at all and absolutely awesome to all Alice's fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Broke very easily, dissapointing. Looks great but snapped within days of recieving it which is a shame. Good otherwise, hmm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
This is well made and fab for any Alice in wonderland fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
my daughter loves it & fast delivery thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)