Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2014
Best Investment Ever!! this hat blew everyones minds!! right side a paper/wooden feather looking print and on the other side the classic 10/6
It stands up tall, doesnt slide. the scarf on it goes down beautifully to the shoulder ( even a bit lower than that). the color is amazing. seriously, the picture doesnt do it justice!
I dont usualy upload pics but Im soo happy with this that I will show you what it looks like!! Perfect Perfect Perfect!
Hair is also bought from amazon on http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B003O68AHC?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Was purchased for a Mad Hatters tea party (birthday bash) & looks fantastic. The peacock feather is printed onto card but if you wish a real one could easily be substituted. Very nicely made & received many comments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Superb once you've got the shape back with a towel stuffed inside for a couple of days. Very adjustable and even fits my fat head, add a row of old hat pins and you've got a very eye catching costume hat that will attract a lot of attention. And it's enormous!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Bought it for a party, after reading the reviews I wanted to know what all the fuss was about and now... I completely understand. This hat is actually AMAZING and it has also changed my life. This is the hat to buy!
Need a couple of hours to straighten it out but a towel inside dos the trick!
Next day delivery and a quality product. Worth every penny! THANK YOU
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Loved this hat and so did everyone out the night i wore it defo has the wow factor 😀 only prob had was it had split alittle ao i had to sew it up apart from that it was brilliant and make me smile everytime i look at it 😀fast delivery just brilliant x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I believe I am completely bonkers
even better quality than expected absolutely love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
Brilliant I love it!!!!!!!!! just buy the hat and it will change your life!!!! Brilliant quality better material than i thought it was, comes flat packed but no problem just put a small pillow in it for a few hours. I recommend the hat to anyone!!!! I again say It will change your life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Very fast delivery excellent quality A++++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2010
Bought this for my daugter, expected this to have orange wig, also expected this hat to be mad of a hard material that stood up. Came flat packed! However, service good inspite of the snow!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Wonderful hat just what we needed but will have to sit it on a head for a while to make it stand up, it's a shame it does not come packed out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)