Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
I have been getting this guide for years and it is always honest in the site reviews, telling the not-so-good points as well as the good points.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
We travel quite a bit around the UK and occasionally Ireland. We have had Alan Rogers Guides previously and his 2013 guide is just perfect.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I am hoping to use the book this year when I visit the UK and I reckon it will
be a great book to have on my road trip. Its fairly expensive to visit the UK, especially with our
dollar losing value so the information in the book is very helpful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
almost as exciting as the ones for Spain and France but thats probably more a reflection on uk camping in by comparison. Still a must for those wanting to fly the flag in the rain lol
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
good information would recommend to people to buy what else can one say but really good thank you very much
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Exactly as described
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
just perfect
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
We are about to embark on our first campervan tour in the UK, so am unable to give a proper evaluation of how useful or otherwise this guidebook is. But it looks like it will be of great use. Also the free travel card offer looks like it will help save us money as we go! So hopefully it will be of great use.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Great book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Plan Your Winter Escape Today At Our Affordable Camping Destinations
  -  
Motorhome & Campervan Guide Books All the Guidebooks from UK & Europe
  -  
Find Camp Sites In Ireland In 6 Search Engines at Once.