Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Airwolf: The Classic Collection - Volume 1 (Box Set) [VHS]

2 used from £23.95 1 collectible from £25.99

Product details

Product Description

Product Description

Nine episodes from the second season of the 1980s action series featuring the heavily-armoured helicopter and its pilots Stringfellow Hawke (Jan-Michael Vincent) and Dominic Santini (Ernest Borgnine). In 'Dambreakers' Hawke visits a religious cult and finds that they are being held hostage by terrorists. 'Random Target' has Hawke and Santini investigate the mysterious murder of a pilot. 'Condemned' sees Hawke infected by a deadly virus. 'The American Dream' finds Hawke and Santini fighting on the side of some Vietnamese immigrants who are being terrorised by a gang warlord. 'Inn at the End of the Road' has Airwolf on the trail of some runaway terrorists who have fled into the mountains. 'Santini's Millions' sees a newly-wealthy Dominic questioning the decisions of a large corporation. 'Prisoner of Yesterday' finds Hawke going up against some South American revolutionaries. 'Natural Born' has Hawke become involved with a young man who is searching for his Uncle Chester's murderer. Finally, in 'Eruption', Airwolf intervenes in an industrial dispute between some exploited miners and their corrupt paymasters.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category