Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 20ml dropper bottle|Change
Price:£6.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2015
first time ever tried this and must admit a few drops of this recovery plus helps me cope with the stresses of daily life, feeling relaxed , not as anxious as I was before taking .
So if you feel a little anxious or suffer with your nerves like myself give this little bottle a try. It may be small in size but big in helping me through the day.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Bottle nice and compact, came sealed which gives piece of mind: non-tampered. the emergency formula does contain alcohol. stating 240 parts Brandy to one part flower essence. so it does taste like brandy and your breath will smell of alcohol after use, which is a downside. when stressed didnt want to use in public as felt might smell. had been looking for a more natural stress reliever, I would repurchase this product.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Very reasonable price it is worth trying. Works well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Fantastic stuff, wouldn't be without it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Haven't actually used yet, but I know by the ingredients that they work wonders in times of panic and stress. Very similar to 'rescue' but with a bit extra, which is why I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Very helpful in stressful situations.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Just as good as the usual Bach Flower Rescue Remedy and quite a bit cheaper. Worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Excellent value. Good item, service and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Turned up on time. No benefit at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
nice quality would buy again works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)