Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2010
This book was purchased for my partner doing his electrical course. Couldn't manage without it great book, great price and delivery an escential bit of kit!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
The 2330 has come to an end now so I doubt many will buy this book from now on but this format was much easier to understand than others and the little tests at the end of each outcome give you an idea of how well you are grasping things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
Brilliant, will help me pass my 2330 level 3, hopefully anyway. Lots of detailed information, and pictures do help when trying to get the hang of the information. I would definetely recommend to anyone studying to become an electrician.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
A must-have purchase for aspiring electricians everywhere! This book greatly helped me during my studies for electrical installations. Definitely buy this if you are doing a level 3!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
great book for any level 3 student, also if your on the level 2 i would buy this book when you buy the level 2 book.
wouldnt go to college without it. good luck with your studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2009
I bought this book for when I was studying for the 2330 City and Guilds Qualification level 3. It is a useful book and does explain electrical matters very well. It is best used with other books to get a full information range.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Really good , well presented book- sat the 2330 exam and it was all in this book , highly recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Required for course and has all that is needed. Bought for my son who is doing well with his exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2010
Good book, alot of information and essential if you are doing Level 3.
Its very in depth but not that easy read. Very texty but good book overall.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
this book is great for anybody that has an interest in becoming an electrician. Anybody on an electricians course should indeed invest in one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)