Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
I chose these for my husband when he was in training for 7 consecutive marathons. He liked them so much, we bought more. Not one blister in 7 marathons in 7 days. An absolute bargain and great soft quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Only socks but you could almost run in them on their own they are such a comfy padded fit. I have done more miles in them than cheaper other ones I have. Only gutted that one disappeared in wash! So buying 4 more pairs and chucking out old rubbish ones from sports direct!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
These runnig socks are comfortable and wash very well. they are cushioned in the right places and shaped to the foot. I have purchased More Miles socks in the past and have found them to be hard wearing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Bought for my son who is training for a half marathon and suffers terribly from horrible blisters despite spending a fortune on shoes. Should have got these socks sooner and he could have probably saved money because these socks have helped what a succession of expensive trainers have not. Socks mean less blisters and he finds them really comfortable. Washed well too so will be buying more as they may be good but no miracle can cure his sweaty feet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
my son loves these socks he says they are so comfortable with his shoes and he has bad feet so they have stopped blisters
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
I have a couple of pairs of these and run in the region of 10 to 15miles /wk in them. Coupled with the correct running shoe, these are a good addition keeping my foot dry and comfortable. With decent additions within the actual sock, they make running more comfortable than an average cotton sock. I'd buy them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
These socks are really good value, i have had plenty of use out of them, and they still feel very soft and cushion my feet well when i'm working out or running. They may cost a little more just for a pair of socks, but they are worth it in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This is the first ever pair of low ankle socks i've ever bought & wore. At first boy do they feel weird to wear, but after a while i knda got used to the super low height of them and now couldn't be happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
quality could have been better, i think the material used is not the best. I personally prefer cotton so that skin can breath and then it won't be excessive sweating. All in all its ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
These socks are exactly as described. My partner is training heavily in readiness for a marathon and has not had any blisters since using these socks. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)