Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars231
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 60cm|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£4.49 - £6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
keep you dry and warm and very stylish just love it great value for money would recomend this product ******
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
this hat is very comfortable and warm I would recommend it to anyone the delivery is prompt the stitching is of high quality and you don't know your wearing it once it's on your head its quilt lined so no unpleasant itching from the fir a real winner for me
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I have a big head 60 to 61cm and I bought this hat as a gamble as a few of the previous reviews said that it was at least a tight fit when it arrived quickly an it fitted me perfectly it was also both warm and comfortable
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
its ideal for the cold weather i gave the 5 star because i would recommend the hat to any one
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
The hat is warm and comfortable, not waterproof.Just right for cold weather, not big and bulky like some Trapper hats
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This was an excellent hat, fast delivery but unfortunately it didn't fit my head! Please don't be put off by that though...
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
This is an excellent purchase,I have ordered two more.One for my husband walking the dog and one each for my son and grandson.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This has is "NOT WATERPROOF" as adverised. So why is it permitted to continiously be advertised as Waterproof when it states Showerproof on the label?
11 comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
the hat is poor quality , it was not expensive but it is not worth the money, the fur is not even
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Bought this because the fur looked thick and smooth and dark. When it arrived, however, it was the same thin white straggly fur as the cheap ones. High postage means its not even worth returning for a refund. Charity shop I guess...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)