Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
69
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2015
Firstly, this is a pair of shorts, hardly the bulkiest, heaviest item in the world, so why does it take a week and cost £3.50 to deliver? I don't mind paying for expedited delivery when I need it, but this little package still took 6 days to arrive. I think this seller is exaggerating their p & p costs.

The shorts themselves are what you would expect from Adidas, very well made, good sizing. The material in this case is very, very thin, as in you need to put some thought into what you wear underneath them thin. If you want them for any kind of contact sport or for outdoors I would look elsewhere, but if lightweight and cool is what you are after then these are just the job. No pockets so again, good for some, bad for others.

Overall - a very lightweight short with no pockets, if that is what you want, these are up to Adidas's usual quality standard, but be prepared to pay over the odds for slow delivery
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Have washed it twice and all sorts of threads and bubbles have appeared on the shorts. Contacted the seller twice via email and haven't had a reply. Not that I need the money back but its a matter of principal if the product quality is so poor. will never ever buy from Ma Sports
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Now here is a fresh new twist on online selling. Actually selling the article in question without any jargon .
Looks far better than the picture. And the band across the bottom is no problem don't even notice it . And sizing is actually the correct size . Love the item . Now just looking for tops to go with this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Honestly nearly 100% sure that these are fake. Recently went to America and bought the same pair from an actually Adidas store and they're nothing alike. The material is completely different and the lining is too small.
That said, I do love this item, they're really comfy and are a really good replica. £15 is a bit steep for a replica items though so I'd look elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great product, fits perfectly, feels and looks are a high standard just ensure you wear underwear underneath as they are abit transparent in some lights but other than that they are perfect for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Whoops no pockets.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Very nice comfortable soft shorts, ideal for me to wear under my work's coverall's. I also think they would be great for running, very light weight but strong material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Great Shorts! So comfortable to play in, leave enough room to stretch and run with ease but are not baggy at the bottom of the shorts which can happen with other.

Would definitely order another pair!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
only problem is you cant swim in them they go seethrough
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
These shorts fit well, not baggy on the legs like some others, perfect to wear around the house. A good alternative to wearing boxers/briefs under jeans or whatever. Will buy more.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)