Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 10 UK|Colour: Black (Black/White/Light Scarlet)|Change
Price:£79.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2014
I bought these golf shoes for my Dad as his current footwear was causing him painful problems. After four full days of golf I asked him if the shoes were comfortable. His response - "brilliant, like wearing your slippers on a golf course". You can't get a better recommendation than that!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
very comfortable and no problem with grip at all.Although with Adidas i find i have to go up a size
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Fantastic quality and really good service, arrived promptly. My husband put them on to try the fit as they were for my son, he then walked on the rug, commented that the sole grip was fantastic, so glad I bought them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I have had quite a few different golf shoes over the years I find adidas shoes very comfortable bought I half size larger which gives a very good fit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
very comfortable --even with my wide feet !! So far I've played 2 rounds in them -- so far everything is good!!
Delivered on time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Nice looking fit well very comfortable this is my hubby's 2nd pair excellent service as well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Great shoe great grip like slippers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Great fit and very comfy, as I like the wider fit which you don't always get with Adidas. Only worn twice so far but so far so good. I great buy, especially at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
good fit and very easy to wear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Good grip and good fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)