Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars34
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
I bought a small and it is a bit smaller than I thought it would be so if you're in between sizes go for the bigger size. It's not too thick but enough to keep you warm on the cooler days. This jumper lives in my bag as it's great to have and just slip on when needed. It looks great too!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Arrived next day. Quality is good. Definitely worth thinking about size up if you are not sure. Very comfortable fit so can't be blamed for poor shots.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Nice Adidas quality,fits well,quite long in length,which tells you its a Golf top.Love the colour,now have matching cap,and shoes to complement
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Item came within 2 days and was exactly as described. It was a good fit and my husband is delighted with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Quite pleased with the top. Fits perfect and decent quality. Would buy another one in a different colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Great piece of kit, I got the next size up following information on a similar review and find that it is a comfortable fit with a little spare room to move around in. Not sure if my correct size would be better or not but very happy with my purchase and the seller's communication and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
i bought the item for my teen son, who's an aspiring golfer. He loves it, great fit, he looks like a golfer out on the course, and it's a great price ! Definately would buy again ! 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Great lightweight top. Ideal for weather on the change keeps you cool and warm if needed. Top quality quick service from supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Some of the best service which makes the difference. Excellent value for money as far as the top in concerned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Adidas have a reputation for being on the small side with the labelling. This is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)