Addition and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Buy New

or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
Price: £1.78

or
 
   
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading Addition on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Addition [Paperback]

Toni Jordan
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (33 customer reviews)
Price: £8.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 4 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 24 Nov.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

Review

Bringing a quirky humour and a sympathetic view of diversity to her story, the author sustains the momentum to the end of this engaging romantic comedy (The Times)

An unusual and intriguing novel, written with a very light touch (Daily Mail)

Brimming with sarcastic humour (Guardian)

Toni Jordan's debut is mature, witty and entertaining (Irish Times)

It's laugh-out-loud funny and painfully sad in turns . . . It is a quick read and extremely hard to put down, as you get addicted to Grace's addictive personality (Amanda Ross, Richard & Judy Summer Read)

You'll be hearing more from this talented author (Choice)

A sweet, charming, witty, romantic book (BBC Radio 2, The Weekender)

A moving and intelligent comedy about finding love without losing yourself. (Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project)

Book Description

For fans of The Rosie Project, ADDITION is a unique and witty debut novel with added OCD.

About the Author

Toni Jordan has worked as a sales assistant, molecular biologist, quality control chemist and marketing manager. She now lives in Melbourne where she works as a freelance copywriter. This is her first novel.
‹  Return to Product Overview