Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars203
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£5.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2012
Amazingly enough it took me a long time to find a cutlery organiser, after searching in local shops, argos and ikea, and none was right for what I need it.
As my drawer is 41x41cm; this cutlery organiser was just right. The price was good too: it was pretty cheap; without te cheap feel of other drawers.
22 comments|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Fits a standard drawer fine, good build quality and there is a little gap to each edge. Overall I`m pleased with the quality
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I ordered this for my husbands desk drawer, he has a lot of brushes, pencils, inking pens (artist) and has run out of space in his pen holder. This slotted in perfectly leaving no room so the drawer looks neat. I ordered 2 by mistake so applied to have one returned, but Amazon told me to keep it free of charge so I used it for out kitchen drawer. Price is unbeatable and really pleased with the look.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 April 2012
I was surprised at what good quality this was when it arrived, its not flimsy at all but very sturdy, although plastic it is veryv robust. A good purchase and would recommend to anyone
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
As described. Just not very deep enough for me. Ok for the price i guess. just wasnt what I was looking for. I have cutlery for 8 people and it spills over into the other compartment.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
this little beauty keeps your knives forks and spoons in nice little orderly piles ,the things they think of eh !!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
much bigger than my previous grey plastic one, but this fits the drawer perfectly, and offers more storage space, great product!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
This fitted into my drawer nicely and has lots of room for my knives forks and spoons and other things like ice cream scoop ect
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Its quite good, looks nice fits the cultrey fine, itd at a good price overall money spent well its really easy to clean and fits well into an average kitchen drawer
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Fantastic drawer organiser which fits perfectly in the draw and fits everything we have in there which makes it so much easier to find what you’re looking for. It looks very neat and tidy. Easy to clean. Great price. Shopped around few shops and this was the best by far. Quick delivery and packaged well. Well and truly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)