Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2011
6m midi cable...works just fine. I couldn't find cheaper anywhere. Will buy again when our bassist drives his stack over them...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This was exactly what i needed for my electric piano and Mininova (i bought 2). Great length and sturdy feel.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
I purchased a few of these cables expecting them to be a cheap and quick placeholder until i could afford more expensive cables, but there is no need these are top notch and I have had no problems with them what so ever! As well as that the delivery came 4 days early! JACKPOT!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
The cable is of an excellent quality and I couldn't ask for more for the price. Works perfectly, cable is well shielded and chunky. If you need a long midi cable, your search is over!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Arrived in good time & condition. Works fine but, not the most robust of cables or connectors. Don't know how it will stand up to heavy gigging but, fine for home/studio use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Really good midi cable that can be used close to your keyboard and due to it's length it can be handy if your keyboard is far away from your computer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Just needed a quick set of cables for a job, these are nice and long. They work well, alway need a spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Cables worked fine.
Length was great for my set up.
Good build quality, and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 May 2015
Not much to say about this, it's 6m long and it's a working midi cable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
prompt service a good deal can connect my key board to my computer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)