Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
Good maker and very good price. A very classy watch - solid and substantial. Bracelet too long, but that's easily remedied
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
very good watch, looks and feels very classy and expensive. Perfect weight and size (was worried as I have small wrists). Very long strap but that is easily amended. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
It fits nicely on the wrist - very lightweight (which I like). it really does have an elegance to it and looks more expensive than it is. It looks better than the picture. The etched design feature has actually grown on me and I like it even more. Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Excellent Product. Very easy to adjust Date Time etc. Bracelet very large but a great range of sizes covered if adjustment needed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I bought this watch for my hubby's birthday! He is more than happy with it! It keeps time really well etc!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
dont like it but just use it as a watch spare hence its alright you wouldn't mind scratching it up
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Perfect gift for my brothers birthday. Cheapest price I could find and delivered quickly and safely. All that and it looks good too. Thanks for such great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Bought this watch on behalf of a friend who wanted it and doesn't have an Amazon account, he likes it so all is well !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Good value looks good bracelet too big had to have it altered easy to do with a pin remover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Delivered very fast, I am really happy with the product. Thanks Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)