Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop Clothing clo_fly_aw15_NA_shoes Shop All Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Shop Now Shop now
Abstract Afro Journey [Us... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Abstract Afro Journey [Us Import]
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Abstract Afro Journey [Us Import] Import

1 customer review

Price: £23.12 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
10 new from £4.27 3 used from £7.77
£23.12 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Ron Trent Store

Visit Amazon's Ron Trent Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Save £20 on with the aqua Classic card. Get an initial credit line of £250-£1,200 and build your credit rating. Representative 32.9% APR (variable). Subject to term and conditions. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 Jan. 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: King Street Sounds
  • ASIN: B0000WN1X6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 397,455 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song TitleArtist Time Price
  1. Time To Be Free (Free Words)Basil 1:16£0.89  Buy MP3 
  2. African Dreamland (Afro Lounge Mix)Sirius Be 4:15£0.89  Buy MP3 
  3. Revolution (Miquifaye Extended Pass)Anthony Nicholson 4:55£0.89  Buy MP3 
  4. Village Dance (USG Village Dance)New African Orchestra 3:54£0.89  Buy MP3 
  5. Ebony Angel (Ju Ju Dub & Ebony Angel Vox - Featuring Monica Elam)USG 8:07£0.89  Buy MP3 
  6. Hiroshi's Dub (Real Life Version)T.P.O. 3:16£0.89  Buy MP3 
  7. Love Inside (Detroit Dub)Alton Miller 3:39£0.89  Buy MP3 
  8. Congo DeepMateo & Matos 3:54£0.89  Buy MP3 
  9. I Hear You Dreaming (Album Version)Ananda Project 4:28£0.89  Buy MP3 
10. Afro Journey BeatsRon Trent 1:37£0.89  Buy MP3 
11. Let's Be Free (Deep Instrumental)Romatt Presents Afro Centric Vibe 3:40£0.89  Buy MP3 
12. Dem People Go (DF's Kicked Out Mix)Dennis Ferrer 4:47£0.89  Buy MP3 
13. Nigerian Travels (Kaoz 6:23 Mix)Kerri Chandler 4:22£0.89  Buy MP3 
14. The Rhythm (Afro Lounge Extended)Ron Trent Presents Kings Dub 1:19£0.89  Buy MP3 
15. Welcome Sire (Rockers Extended)Ron Trent Presents Kings Dub 5:42£0.89  Buy MP3 
16. Deep Rooted (Alternative Mix)DJ Spinna 2:50£0.89  Buy MP3 
17. Cascades Of Colour (Wamdue Black Mix - Featuring Gaelle Adisson)Ananda Project 4:57£0.89  Buy MP3 
18. Ye Yo Ma (Kaoz Drumz & Kaoz 6:23 Mix)Kerri Chandler 5:04£0.89  Buy MP3 
19. Season Of Love (Early Morning Mix)Blaze 1:41£0.89  Buy MP3 

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Laura Jane pye on 21 Sept. 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Wicked. Excellant
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category