Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars48
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2012
The shoes are as good as they look on the picture, they are comfortable in the right size... and great walking sporty looking shoes.
that said, the front part of the sole is a thin layer of rubber, you wont get a bounce there.
The sizes are very tricky... i bought size 10 11 and 12, My cousin is normally size 10, but it was too tight so he went a size up, i am normally size 11, but 11 and 12 did not fit me at all... both were short, my toes kinda hurt so they were given to friends with smaller feet. 15 pounds is a reasonable price for the look!! just take a size or two up!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
took a chance ordering these for my son as it is sometimes a risk ordering shoes online but these were great, packaging was a bit damaged but it was a busy time of year so there would've been a lot of parcels going about arrived in plenty of time
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
These trainers seem to be made of some kind plastic material that was not very comfortable to wear. It was very stiff and hard on the feet and they were very hot and smelly as well as they not provide any real ventilation for your feet. They look smart and if want to wear them for short tips they could be ok to use. Blade
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I BROUGHT THESE AS THE DOCTOR SAID I SHOULD WEAR THESE WHEN WORKING. I WORE THEM FOR A MONTH AND THEY HAVE TOTALLY FALLEN APART BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE THEY WERE CHEAP AND YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
It was very comfortable for a good few months. Then it developed a crack at the front through which water from the road get in resulting in wet socks. It could be just me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Other half love these , he wears them for work , and they don't hurt his feet , as he stands all day , would defo recommend to a friend.Just love amazon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I got these for my son as an everyday pair. HE's had them a few weeks and uses them every day and so far has'nt had any problems
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Bought as spare pair of trainers. Great fit, very comfortable and good at for the price. Would recommend. Arrived swiftly too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
Very happy with the trainers, arrived quickly and as described. Would be happy to purchase more in the future - many thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Cheap cheerful and comfortable for over 40 jogging, Wont set the world alight but wont give you blisters or that sinking feeling you get when you paid too much for something with no redeeming qualities. It's OK sums up this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)