Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2010
Bought these thinking what do you expect for the price. Couldn't have been more wrong, they are of an excellent quality and so so easy to fit. Make sure your i-pod is clean, using cloth provided with each screen protector, quick breath on your i-pod screen, peel off backing and stick it on. You will be amazed, there are no bubbles and apart from the outer edge of the protector you wouldn't guess you had a screen protector fitted. So far I have fitted to 3 i-pods and everyone has commented that it doesn't even change the feel of the touch screen, cheaper ones usually feel, well, cheaper. If you own an i-pod touch 4th generation or are considering buying one for someone, please buy these you will not regret it, if you don't and you scratch your screen you will.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Easy to apply, excellent value - no bubbles and still perfect to use. These seem to be slightly thicker than some covers but didn't effect the sensitivity of the sreen.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
These ipod screensavers fit very well onto my ipod touch 4. Application needs a bit of practice but no more tricky than all the other screensavers. Each screensaver comes with its own cleaning cloth. Very good value for money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Having tried a couple of the much more expensive protectors and been disappointed - with the way they went on (too many air bubbles) and the fact they came off quickly - I decided to try this pack of ten hoping at least one would get a good result. However, I only needed to use one, it went on almost perfectly and the odd tiny air bubble was easily removed with the little plastic squeegy thing included, something the other protectors didn't supply. They feel slightly more resistive when swiping your finger than no protector, but hardly noticeable. Provided they last, these will be a total bargain.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
I ordered a pack of these screen protectors as we had just ordered my stepdaughter an Ipod touch for christmas and she wanted a screen protector, this came with 10 screen protectors and also 10 cleaning cloths. She was happy that her new Ipod was protected from scratches.

Excellent value for money and definately worth the buy. thank you Pod Junkie!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2011
Arrived fairly quick. Only had to use one so far and had it a few months now. Seem to be good quality and TEN for the price I paid for two down town. This is where I will get them from now on and also my phone ones. VERY GOOD BUY.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
I can recommend these - great value and easily fitted. Quick service. Thet really protect the screen and one lasts a long time - so 10 should do for ever!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
10 protectors for £3. at 30p per application for a protector that should remain decent looking for at least 3 months this really is worth every penny as an extra layer of protection for these beautiful little machines.

Easy to apply and hardly noticable once on.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Screen protectors arrived quickly, however they were extremely thin and extremely difficult to apply because of bland no in depth instructions on the back. (First time using screen protectors) I wasted 2 because of this, Once I got the screen protector on it was okay however when I had to remove a sticker at the end it had to be removed at an angle which I found out the hard way(No instructions on the back telling me this) so the corner of my ipod is crumpled and looks a mess luckily my case covers up this mistake. If the instructions had been more clear this would have easily been a 4 to 5 star product but as the instructions weren't detailed enough its a 1 star because that one problem set a chain of events that caused it to be 1 star, However it did arrive quickly and you get 10 which is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
These ipod touch screen covers were posted super fast from the seller and are really great, very well packed and quite easy to put on. I found the best way to apply the screen cover was to turn the ipod on it's side with the camera to your right and the push button to your left. With the ipod in this position you know that the camera hole in the screen cover will be in the right position when you put it on and will line up perfectly. The little yellow cloth is very helpful in pushing the cover down and removing any bubbles you might have. I also found that if you sweep from the middle outwards you get a better finish. Don't be tempted to remove it and start again it will never go back the same. Take your time and you will be pleased with the result like it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)