Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 37 x 12 x 28 cm|Colour: Light Scarlet/running White|Change
Price:£34.43 - £66.60
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
This was bought as a replacement for a hardworking Uni Student's Replica bag which lasted for well over three hard use years, so if this lasts as long as that we will be well pleased. It looks and feels sturdy and is plenty big enough for A4 sized folders, notebooks and a whole host of books that students need. It also has a zip pocket on the front which is an added extra as all sorts of bits and bobs can go in this and not get lost in the bottom of the bag. If you're thinking about buying a bag for a student etc. this is the bag for them.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 March 2014
Genuine product that is much cheaper than I could find on the high street. My daughter uses these as school bags and had an identical one for a couple of years that lasted much better than the generic/cheaper ones she'd had before. The only reason she needed a new one is that she'd broken the zip through overstuffing the bag, which showed no other signs of wear, so going for an identical replacement was a no-brainer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I bought this for my 10 year old son because it's exactly what he wanted, he loves it so I'm giving it 4 stars. If I loved it I'd give it 5.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Can't say I looked at the dimensions too much before I got the bag but it's a suitable size and you can carry a lot of paperwork or sports stuff on the inside.

My main issue is the strap, even on the longest setting it's completely useless for me and sits far too high. I'm only 6ft2 but it seems to end around my waist, normally I expect a bag like this to be around the waist or slightly lower. Probably better designed for children and young teens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Son is pleased with bag. Good size for school and loves the colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I got this bag on sale and I must say its much better in person than it is on the screen. Its big enough to carry a tablet in and even a laptop and has separate pockets so things can be compartmentalised. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought this to replace my old ruck sack to carry my work gear in, plus extras. All fits perfect and easy to carry by hand or by shoulder. Very tough and just perfect for the bad weather days. Nice logo on the side!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I love this bag. I use it constantly, as both a gym bag and bag to carry my University stuff in. Showing no signs of wear and tear and looks great too. Great price, much cheaper than I have seen in any shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Been using this bag for many months now, it's comfortable to carry, it's strong so it can carry all my textbooks and it can hold quite a lot of things however I feel it could have a bit more storage space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Great price a real bargain. Super fast delivery. Would recommend, Got for my daughters cooking uniform at tec and its a perfect size. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.