Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£100.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
Love this it looks really modern and goes well as a table end. Gloss finish is fab and arrived just a few days after ordering would recommend this for anyone seeking a classy modern look.
22 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Saw these online elsewhere but not sure if these are the genuine article.

Shipped from China, and has a very strong smell of adhesive coming from the base.

The large one is baseless, meaning it can stack on top and hid the smaller one if not required.

Nice high gloss finish. finishing not perfect but acceptable.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I love these tables. I would recommend them to anyone. They arrived quickly and were in excellent condition. I had no complaints. The packaging was good, if not a little excessive. But, this meant that the tables were in good condition, without a scratch.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Smaller than the pictures let you believe but great for flats / apartment sized rooms
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Fab tables which match other gloss furniture perfectly. Great price and very practical.
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Loved these tables They are good quality I have bought furniture from this company before but was quite disappointed. in the picture they are next to a sofa and look a decent size not so, they are very small My handbag is bigger than the smaller one and the large one is The size of a crisp box
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
First set arrived damaged. Replaced next day without a problem. I think that look amazing and are much more interesting than a traditional set of nesting tables. Protective small rubber feet so don't damage flooring. Very happy with purchase, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
REALLY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE THEY MATCH MY EXISTING COFFEE TABLES PERFECTLY AND ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Cool. Happy so far.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
These were awful, all chipped and scraped inside and smelled of paint. I am awaiting a FULL REFUND!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)