Start reading 9Tales From Elsewhere (9Tales Elsewhere Book 1) on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.
OR
Read for free
with Kindle Unlimited

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available
 

9Tales From Elsewhere (9Tales Elsewhere Book 1) [Kindle Edition]

Steven P.R. , Daniel J. Kirk , Sara Green , George Strasburg , Shawn P. Madison , L. Joseph Shosty , Rik Hunik , Melinda Brasher , A.R. Jesse

Kindle Price: £1.99 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
 
Kindle Unlimited Read this title for £0.00 and get unlimited access to over 700,000 titles. Learn More
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

  • Length: 118 pages (estimated)
  • Similar books to 9Tales From Elsewhere (9Tales Elsewhere Book 1)
  • Prime members can borrow this book and read it on their devices with Kindle Owners Lending Library.
Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Kindle Books Summer Sale
Kindle Summer Sale: Books from 99p
Browse over 600 titles from best-selling authors, including Neil Gaiman, John Grisham, Jeffrey Archer, Veronica Roth and Sylvia Day. >Shop now

Book Description

9Tales From Elswhere features 9 Authors and 9 visions of worlds not quite like our own. For fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Westerns and Horror.

The Shine- a strange object allows a young girl to make people see themselves as she wants to see them. A tale of the Hatchback Woman.
Eternity- A world without death is the toughest place to live.
Chaos Rise- A mage has the ability to summon animals at will.
How Kreg The Barbarian Became King of Alencia- an apt title for this action adventure tale.
Yesterday's Death- Time travel becomes important to the fate of generations.
Shoe In- A mother uses a special pill to understand what her teenage daughter is experiencing.
A Boy of Dirt- A young boy creates a friend when he has no one to turn to.
Balance of the Raven- A poem tries to bridge an understand between two enemies.
Blinding Hollow- Love doesn't come easy for a girl out West.



This 9Tales release also includes a special preview of Henry Brasater's Novel UPHEAVAL

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Page of Start over
This shopping feature will continue to load items. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 591 KB
  • Print Length: 118 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Bride of Chaos (17 May 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00KEPNU62
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #688,792 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


More About the Authors

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category