Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars15
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2012
Howleys 8 ft Trampoline Cover before ordering this item I read the two reviews, one, 5 stars, had not used it at the time of their report, the other, 2 starts mentioned not enough ties, there are only 3 ties on the cover but there is also a pull cord to pull the cover tight once in place, we have had a lot of rain and high winds recently and the cover has done it's job,well worth the money, I would recommend this cover to anybody with an 8 ft trampoline.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
This is perfect for stopping pesky birds poong on our trampoline, I swear birds don't like the colour blue, as they poo on it all the time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This is of good quality and fixes well would highly recommend. Has held its own in these high winds experienced recently.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
very good fits trampoline well and secured by pulling draw string tightly to keep the trampoline dry and in good condition
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2011
THIS IS A GOOD FIT, BUT THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH TIES ON IT TO KEEP IT ATTACHED WHEN THE WIND IS SLIGHTLY STRONG.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Strangely this cover has a eyelet hole in the middle, not quite sure what it's for. So taped the hole up. But the rest of the cover is not waterproof. Although there is standing water on top of the cover, so you think it's working, the underside of the trampoline is saturated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
It doesn't do the job... it is a waste of money. Any mild wild blows it. I had to put some blocks on the top of the trampoline to ensure the cover stays in place. Poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
disappointingly small i have 8ft trampoline and it's no where near big enough would be better suited to a 6ft one will need to buy a new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
It will do but could have more ties on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Doesn't seem to last very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)