Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

8 Classics [Box set]

Dave Brubeck Audio CD
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)
Price: £18.40 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Tuesday, 9 Feb.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. These Foolish Things
2. Perdido
3. Stardust
4. The Way You Look Tonight
5. How High the Moon
6. Audrey
7. Jeepers Creepers
8. Pennies from Heaven
9. Why Do I Love You
10. Stompin' for Mili
11. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
12. A Fine Romance
13. Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?
Disc: 2
1. Swing Bells
2. Walkin' Line
3. In Your Own Sweet Way
4. Two Part Contention
5. Weep No More
6. The Duke
7. When I Was Young
8. One Moment Worth Years
9. The Waltz
10. Ode to a Cowboy
11. Summer Song
12. Yonder for Two
13. History of a Boy Scout
14. Plain Song
15. Curtain Time
16. Sounds of the Loop
17. Home at Last
Disc: 3
1. Sweet Cleo Brown
2. I'm Old Fashioned
3. Love Is Here to Stay
4. Indian Summer
5. In Search of a Theme
6. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
7. I See Your Face Before Me
8. They Say It's Wonderful
9. Imagination
10. Alice in Wonderland
11. Give a Little Whistle
12. Heigh-ho
13. When You Wish Upon a Star
14. Some Day My Prince Will Come
15. One Song
Disc: 4
1. Blue Rondo a La Turk
2. Strange Meadow Lark
3. Take Five
4. Three to Get Ready
5. Kathy's Waltz
6. Everybody's Jumpin'
7. Pick Up Sticks
8. Nomad
9. Brandenburg Gate
10. The Golden Horn
11. Thank You
12. Marble Arch
13. Calcutta Blues
‹  Return to Product Overview