Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

There's no accounting for taste when choosing birthday presents - this exercise mat was identified by my 45 year old daughter as something she would welcome. She has a yen for yoga and now finds it much more functional than her husband's well used mat which is bulkier and folds rather than rolls up. The `66Fit' product is a pleasant blue and comes with a black cylindrical carry bag sporting a shoulder strap. At ¼ inch thick it is thinner than her husband's but it provides satisfactory cushioning whilst remaining firm. The mat is of ample size at 6ft long X 2ft wide and there is no fear of straying off during exercise sessions. The easy clean surface offers sufficient friction to avoid the user slipping, and also to provide grip to the floor. The mat is well made and it appears of a quality to give years of service. A 5-star birthday present!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2009
Dispatched very quickly. Very very pleased with this item. Great grip for doing both yoga and pilates so your feet do not slip. Comfortable to use and rolls and stores easily in it's own bag. Great value for money. Do recommend it.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Great mat good length and nice material, new to yoga but not disappointed.
Would recommend to others, no negatives, thanks
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I was surprised and comfortable this mat is, I have used exercise mats in the past and despite how thin it is feels very comfortable.
The mat is used mainly for strecthing and kettlebell exercises and I have not experienced any issues with the mat slipping.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Id been searching for a yoga mat that is long enough for me not to be half lying on the floor!
Haven't found it slippy; able to do my yoga comfortably.
Delighted with the product and it arrived very quickly. Would definatly recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
What can I say? This product really does do the job. I use it daily with my kettlebell routines and have had absolutely no problems with it whatsoever. The mat rolls up and transports or stores very easily in its own bag. Great.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Using this product from more than a year. Can't fault it. Holds the hand grip. The bag is a perfect fit for the mat for the easy carry where ever you go. Highly recommended for the quality !
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Excellent mat - bought largely as a result of earlier reviews. It's large in size, so comfortable and practical. Easy for standing and sitting exercises. Great value and fast delivery
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Bought this for a friend for a present. She is delighted. I especially like the fact it comes in a bag.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
A high-quality mat like this makes such a difference to my workouts. Really enjoying it and have been recommending it to my friends!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)