604 has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 604
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

604 Original recording remastered

Price: £10.24 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
23 new from £5.26
£10.24 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Ladytron Store


Image of album by Ladytron


Image of Ladytron


LADYTRON earned a decade’s worth of acclaim by relentlessly pushing boundaries, carving out new sonic and conceptual space and refusing to abide any formula or trend.

So it’s testimony to their craft to say that Gravity The Seducer, the fifth album from the electro-pop provocateurs, is vintage Ladytron — because, like each of the four preceding albums, it’s not ... Read more in Amazon's Ladytron Store

Visit Amazon's Ladytron Store
for 39 albums, 20 photos, discussions, and more.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Frequently Bought Together

604 + Crystal World + Gravity The Seducer
Price For All Three: £37.11

Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (24 Jan. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Nettwerk Records
  • ASIN: B004E4FWUG
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 167,974 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Mu-Tron
2. Discotraxx
3. Another Breakfast With You
4. CSKA Sofia
5. The Way I Found You
6. Paco!
7. Commodore Rock
8. Zmeyka
9. Playgirl
10. I'm With The Pilots
11. This Is Our Sound
12. He Took Her To The Movie
13. Laughing Cavalier
14. Ladybird
15. Jet Age
16. Skools Out...
17. USA vs White Noise (Live In Sofia) (Bonus Track)
18. He Took Her To The Movie (Live In Sofia) (Bonus Track)
19. Commodore Rock (Live In Sofia) (Bonus Track)
20. Playgirl (Snap Ant Remix) (Bonus Track)

Product Description

Ladytron's 1st Album remastered with bonus tracks. 604 is the debut album by British electropop band Ladytron. It was released in 2001 on Emperor Norton Records. Some of the tracks had been previously released in 1999 on their debut EP.

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 14 people found the following review helpful By HP on 18 Mar. 2011
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I've given this 3 stars as that means 'it's ok' thought this feels generous.

A few of the tracks are really good but most of them are just weird. Makes me wonder if I should have waited for the 'best of' album.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category