Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Item Display Length: 7.50|Metal Type: White Gold|Change
Price:£129.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
This is an amzing set of pearls - it is clear, ideal size and anybody can see that its actually a very real set of pearls, chosen one by one as stated on the certificate of authenticity.

It comes in a very luxurious case as if bought in a A branded jewelry shop - the whole buying an wearing experience has been amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
It is a gift to me from my husband so I have not yet seen or worn it. However, he did try it on my wrist for size and effect and said it fitted perfectly and looked beautiful. It would seem the sizing guide is correct. The description seems exact. Delivery was as stated. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought her Akoya earrings and a necklace from the Pearl Source last year and she adores them, even wearing them in her pyjamas!! In a moment of inspiration I thought of completing the set for her 'Push Present' for the birth of our son. We had one very happy (and deserving) lady indeed :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Ordered this bracelet for my wife who loves pearls. Service was good and my wife is delighted so top marks. Price is competitive and if there is a slight criticism it is that the catch is a bit fiddly. Wouldn't let this put anyone off the purchase though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
It is a beautiful bracelet and worth the price paid, I would have given it 5 stars, but I am not happy with the catch. It is flimsy and extremely difficult to close due to it's fiddly style. This is a design issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Very nice quality bracelet with an attractive clasp. Bought for my daughter who has a small wrist. I would have bought a slightly larger length for my own wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Bought for my daughter for Christmas so it has not been worn yet but it looks great and I am sure she will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Very happy with all my item's i will continue shopping with Amazon for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Quality product wife was over the moon.great price and fast delivery.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Perfect for our Grand daughters 16 birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)