Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars67
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2015
I was rather confused when I first received these, as they had black lenses attached when they arrived in the package. I soon learned that I had to choose the lenses that I wanted. I had to glue the lenses in, as they would not stay in any other way. After using superglue, the lenses stayed secure and still have not fallen out of the goggles. I chose the red lenses, and it is pretty easy to see through them, although they will give your vision a slight red tint. The goggles themselves stayed secure on my face, and were not too loose or too tight.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
These are really awesome. I went as Steampunk Elsa for Halloween. They come with 4 different plates of glass you can replace the lens colors with - Pinkish/Red, Yellow, and a regular dark blackish shade. The Strap is really sturdy and adjustable so They stay on. The Metal bit on the side is plastic but really really shiny and they just look badass. Would Recommend. Arrived on time - even in the halloween rush.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Grate deal. different colors red blue and grey included, also clear glas inside as well the colored ones can be used with the clear glas ones, so you should even be able to use cut to fit strength ones with the colours provided. also stickers for on the lenses (red cross, bio,chemical, hazard and nuclear. seem to be vinyl so reusable.

Do buy this one!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Glasses themselves are fine but both the lenses were smashed. Luckily there were spares and that I needed them for something quickly or else I would have returned them. Apart from that delivery etc was good. Just need to sort the packaging out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
This comes with a bunch of lense....you have to unscrew the google lenses individually to replace the lenses. The order is, clear lense first, the black plastic ring and the colour of choice last in the google, then you just screw the lenses back onto the goggle frame and presto!

Fantastic and cheap

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Bought these as part of a dressup costume, the black lens they come fitted with is really dark, and I mean REALLY dark.

Haven't tried the red or blue lenses that come with it, they might be a bit easier to see through!

Aesthetically great though, these go awesomely with my Wizard Costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Great goggles for the price. They do dig in quite hard if you're planning on wearing them without a hat or otherwise, but the quality is nice and they look cool. Even comes with a bunch of different coloured lenses and stickers so you can spice it up if you're looking for something else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
The quality is pretty much what you expect for what you spend, maybe a bit better.

Somehow got two pairs of goggles instead of one, sent separately and in different kinds of parcel, one in a bubblewrap envelope and the other in a box. Mysterious, but appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
The Goggles arrived in pristine conditions, along with everything mentioned in the description of the product (including 3 pairs of stickers).
I recommend it to anyone who loves goggles such as these and/or wants to cosplay with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
The product pictures really don't do the product justice. Much stronger plastic than expected, with glass lenses and washers to avoid scratching. To top it off, incredibly quick delivery. Very happy with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)