Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars41
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
Bought for my daughter who loved it, the quality was good for the money paid, would recommend this product to keep you warm this winter
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
I was so suprised when I received this today! I opened it not expecting much and then opened it up! The quality of the hat is so good! I tried it on (believe me I have a massive head) and it fit perfectly. Can't wait to start wearing it when it gets colder. GET IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Beanie came in grey but in all honesty it was better, as i couldn't find a grey version of this beanie for the same price, and i already have about 5 black beanies
it very quickly and is very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Cheap and good.
The size is correct.
Nice color and the material is good.
Keep outsider for 1 hour cause it smells of plastic.
I will buy again is a good bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Well this hat/beanie or whatever you call it is straight up awesome.
It feels really good and looks really cool. It fits your head perfectly.

Diamond :D you did it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I bought it for my daughter as she is a big fan of Justin. She was so happy and she love it. I hate him, but I like seeing a big smile of my daughter. Good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Best experience the best hat I ever bought love it so much I love that it's so,etching to do with Justin thanks for the product excellent customer service ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Love my hat and keeps me warm when I'm skateboarding even my son loves it and gets to wear it to school and he is only 3 well worth the money xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
The high part of the beanie is too large and the form is really bad whereas the two others beanies i ordered doesn"t have this problem!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Really good quality hat. Very thick and super cosy. Looks really good on too. Definitely for a slightly larger head so fits me perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)