Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
This Hat is too DAMN SMALL!
If your gonna buy this hat buy it for a kid or if you have a SMALL head
A really SMALL head
But on the flipside got my lil' bro to wear it and he looks like a boss
so it's all good
it was 3-4 days including dispatch so it came quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
The item was dispatched promptly and I received it fairly fast, namely since this is from the U.K and I stay in Singapore.
It came in perfect condition, albeit some strings sticking out of the logo. I would have given this a 5 star if the beanie wasn't quite that itchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Hipster beanie here.
I personally got it as an awkward present for a friend, but if you're into this kind of clothing style, go for it.
I'm pretty sure this is not cotton, but acrylics.
Only concern: Isn't it a bit too small?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Very happy with how fast this item came. The stitching isnt as tight as i thought it would be but you can still make out what it says, the hat is a little large but for £2.99 its brilliant :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Excellent for that day when you really couldn't...good quality for price...good fit for all sizes and something a little different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This hat was weirdly stiff and extremely small. I wear beanies a lot and it didn't even fit onto my head. not impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Extremely small, would not fit on my head. Gave it to my younger brother but other than that, good quality hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This beanie hat is cool. I got the black and white, which looks good. Good value for money and is a nice fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Great quality and fits perfectly, delivery was fast and will definitely be buying from this seller again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
This hat is great. It arrived really quickly and I am very pleased with the fit and the style of the hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)