Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
Great mattress. Very comfortable and supportive. I liked the pillows but my husband was not too sure but he likes a softer pillow so their great for people who like a firm pillow but not for those who dont.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Mattress is great, but just wanted to let you know that the company is a dream to deal with, the services was absolutely brilliant, would definitely recommend
0Comment|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Having had sleeping probs for a long time this has been best buy for me.
highly recommend for you insomniacs
0Comment|44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Think the title says it all. I got this mattress became I have scoliosis amongst other things and its the best thing I have ever bought in the 40 cough cough years I have been alive I highly recommend this product.
11 comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Brill mattress, brill price.
This isn't the sink into foam that you might expect, this is a firmish very comfortable mattress.
Moving from the normal spring mattress to this, it definitely is a little heavenish to sleep on. I'm not sure whether you will feel the same if you currently have a foam mattress.
The 2 pillows are...strange, at least strange to me anyway. They are filled with what I can only describe as foam cubes (1-2"x1-2"). They're comfortable if you like that kind of thing :S
0Comment|58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Nice matress my daughter says its very comfortable. Bought this for her student house so didn't spend alot. Meets with fire regs.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Very quick delivery..Arrived rolled up, so easy to transport up the stairs. Very comfy and pillows a bonus!! Would recommend!!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Terrible mattress it has ripped
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I was very nervous about buying this mattress.
After reading the reviews I was unsure.

I had a silent night memory foam mattress before this one and was sure this was going to be a disaster.

Want to make one thing very clear YOU MUST WAIT 48HOURS BEFORE SLEEPING ON THE BED!!!!!
I can't stress that enough.
I had seen about 6 reviews all complaining about how thin the mattress was.
When you first get it it IS very thin as all the air has been sucked out of it.
If you give it the 48hours it plumps up nicely.
Mine is only about 2" smaller then your average spring mattress.

Me and my partner have been using it for about a month (I am 8stone and he is 12 and a half)
If the mattress is rotated every week we find its a real treat to sleep on, I have a job that leave me with lots of aches and pains. After a night of sleeping on this mattress I wake up feeling fantastic.
BUT if you don't bother to rotate it then the mattress will start to thin out again (so much so that you can nearly feel the slats)
Its normal to rotate memory foam mattresses so I don't hold it against it at all.

Over all I am pleasantly surprised by this mattress.
I spend over double for a single silent night and tbh I feel this one is just as nice!

Happy sleeping all.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
So nice to enjoy a gud nites sleep. Totally recommend this item, and have, colleague bought one. They would also recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 66 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)