Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2013
If you go for travel, with this one you can relax because you have battery for 2 full charges!! I can use my Iphone 5 two days in a row!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This is a fantastic piece of kit, and when fully charged, it gives you almost 2.5 0%-100% iphone charges. If you use it whilst charging it still charges, but takes alot longer. Either way, it's a life saver and gets around the biggest flaw of the iphone (battery life!)

4 stars instead of 5 because it can be a bit fiddly to detach the phone from the cradle, but also it's not 100% reliable since iOS 7. Not that it's the manufacturers fault as this was released before, but occasionally I get the "this accessory is not approved or supported" message, and the phone stops charging. This is inconsistent though, and in general it still works 96% of the time.
33 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
If you use your iphone loads you can't live with out this charge case! Read and fellow the instructions and you will have no problems
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Good charger. The only thing I dislike this product is that it bit heavy and the size of it. Overall I would recommended this product.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I love this product. It is easy to use, and slides on to my phone easily. I only marked it down a star because it is a little tricky to get off the phone without pressing loads of buttons on the side of the phone. Great product, I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Great reserve energy for the power user. I play games, watch videos, surf the net and generally crunch a lot of energy all day. No phones has ever able to keep up with me and this handy power pack means they don't have to try. Indispensable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Waited a whole month to get this product and when i finally got the product.. It Don't Work.. My IPhone comes up with a message saying 'this cable or accessory is not certified and may not work reliably with this iPhone'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Great battery case, with brilliant power reserve, very easy to charge and use and at a brilliant price.If you are looking for a battery case, look no further and at a good price, buy these. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Amazing deal, almost 3 charges with this battery and then the possibility to charge any another phone with the additional usb port
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Tried hard to sync with phone...Does not work and feel it was a waste of money. POOR INSTRUCTIONS.Will not bother again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)