Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2015
Sized large enough to mount on a foam board on the wall for applying map pins and yarn to mark a route. Index to cities and major towns is quite comprehensive. Council areas (=counties) in contrasting colors helps. Driving distance chart for 48 cities/towns in both miles and km. Man and northern islands are in insets. Main map reaches past Durham County, England. Ferry routes are indicated. Back of map is blank.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Our trip would not be as easy to plan without this invaluable aid.
A must for the person planning too drive in Scotland.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
All the major roads were clearly marked and easy to follow as were all the towns I needed to find
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
It provides exactly the information I needed and is very clear. Shows the routes I am planning and places to visit
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
The Scotland Touring Map is fantastic! I have ordered a second one so that I can look at the whole country at one time (the map is divided in such a way as that half of the country is on one side of the map, and half on the other).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 March 2015
I needed a good current/new map of Scotland to plan some trips and this seemed like the best one available. Good map, happy with it, seems to have everything I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Disappointed The print and detail was too small to be of much value. Road numbering inadequate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Excellent map, very clear and enabled us to tour the Highlands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
quite good but would have liked more detail (bigger scale )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Excellent value for money! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)