Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars130
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Size: 11.2cm x 5.8cm x 2cm.|Colour Name: Color: black, white, blue,pink.|Change
Price:£2.53+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
This is an incredibly cheap wireless mouse, and for the price you pay the quality is relatively good. It's not going to win any awards, and it's not going to please everybody, but for the price it is excellent. It works well enough, and once I plugged in the small receiver into the USB port on my MacBook Pro, it instantly worked without any problems. It is responsive, and feels good under the hand (with the mouse itself being the same shape as the official apple magic mouse), and there doesn't seem to be any noticeable lag. It also arrived with batteries which is a nice touch.

I bought this mainly for some short World of Warcraft sessions on my MacBook, and for this it works great. Only two drawbacks: the click of the buttons is quite loud and they certainly feel cheap (as does the mouse in general), and the scrolling wheel is also not all that accurate. It starts out scrolling really slowly and when you pick up the pace on it even slightly it just jumps to the bottom of the screen. There isn't a particularly gradual increase in pace which is a shame. But as I said, for this price you really can't go wrong, and I assume that anyone reading reviews for a mouse of this price are probably not looking for premium quality anyway and so for these people I recommend this item quite highly.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Excellent customer service from seller. Easy to use, good ergonimical shape. Fits into laptop bag without bulging out. Like the torn off switch ro save on battery power
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
It's a mouse, it looks cool and it works. I bought this one to go with my Mac set up since the Apple Magic mouse is too expensive..Very blunt review but I would recommend this if you are looking for a cheap computer mouse that looks stylish as well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
I recently bought this mouse in a package along with a bluetooth keyboard and ipad/iphone stand.At the time, i thought it was a brilliant deal, only thirteen pounds for all three. The keyboard and stand have been very good and useful. The mouse arrived yesterday, and i was going to use it today when it didnt link up to the bluetooth. When i bought the package, it was obviously for an Ipad or Iphone, because of the stand. What laptop or computer needs a stand? I just checked the product details for how to make the mouse work, when i noticed that the mouse was now known as 'for PC or laptop.' This was not mentioned in the product deatils of the package, or has recently been changed. Now i have a wireless mouse i have no use for, and other reviews tell me that it is not of good quality anyway. However, i would recommend the Bluetooth keyboard, as it is useful and easy to use.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Does what it should works fine, bought for laptop when plugged into the tv but would have liked an on/off switch like the previous order for a friend as the mouse has to be turned upside down with the flashing red light until it goes off or the mouse jiggles and the options bars reappear on iplayer and netflix.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
It looks really nice, Roller is not up to mark. So scrolling become little difficult. In Product description its mentioned +AAA but it work on single +AA battery.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Small and works well. Initially confused that it turns itself off to save battery quite quickly, and is turned on again by the next click. This is very good once you get used to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Thought this item would be useful as you can store the receiver in the base of the mouse when not in use.

Item seems quite flimsy and dpi (dots per inch) are not very good even when switching to hi resolution mode. Too easy to accidentally click out of hi resolution mode when using the wheel.

Mouse reception on windows is quite good, but mouse is not found when running any linux version, either 32 bit or 64 bit operating system which is disappointing.

Would be a better idea to place the resolution switch on the underside of the mouse to prevent accidental clicking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
For the price you get this is incredibly cheap. It works up to 10 metres (tested), the connectivity is really good and speedy... especially it being wireless.

The clicks are great, the scrolling works perfectly. The only teeny complaint I have is that if you're used to normal mice then this might be a bit awkward getting used to as it's very flat and doesn't have a lump in the middle.

The seller said it would take from the 12th of February to the 19th of March and it arrived on the 13th so perfect shipping too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
It took little over a week to come, it arrived in a well padded chunky envelope. The mouse itself looks very sleek but it is a little plasticy. It fits in the hand very will and is comfortable to use for long periods of time.

The performance of the mouse is amazing for money, all you have to do is stick the USB receiver into your device and away you go. It is very responsive and the mouse can work on virtually and surface.

I think this is a great and useful product and definitely would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)