Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
I ordered it to Denmark and it came 2 days before the estimated delivery so I was really happy with that.

Taste is 4/5 but I think there is no protein which has a perfect taste.

I have been using it for only a week though so I can not comment the most important part: the effectiveness.

Would recommend it to others so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
love it would i have it again yes i would taste good to
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I have been purchasing Hench mass gainer for nearly two years now. Overall I am very happy with both the product and delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Horrible taste, always seems to have lumps left even after shaking and blending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Over all good product, mixes well and very tasty to drink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
The good gear .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I ordered this for my father who was having trouble maintaining his weight and had in fact lost 10lbs over the last year. He uses half the recommended amount of powder as he finds it a little thick otherwise but has 3 drinks a day. He loves it and it seems to be doing the trick so what else can I say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)