2 new from £133.89

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

1984: Live Bootleg Import

Available from these sellers.
2 new from £133.89

Amazon's Icon Store

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Under My Gun
  2. Killer Machine
  3. Burning
  4. (Rock On)Through the Night
  5. Rock and Roll Maniac
  6. Hang Tough
  7. Hold Your Head Up
  8. Hungry for Love
  9. Rock My Radio
  10. World War
  11. Raise the Hammer
  12. Dancing with Danger
  13. On Your Feet
  14. Out for Blood
  15. Hold on Me
  16. Hot Desert Nights

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category