Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Size: 13" inchesChange
Price:£20.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2012
Exactly what the title says, these are brittle and they break very easily. If you have your tyres changed and you don't take care, they break. If you clip the kerb, they break. A totally unsuitable product. Not much more to say really ...... did I mention that "they break!"? Buy something else.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
I have been using these wheel trims for the past 2 months and I can honestly say that I am very happy with the purchase. They look more expensive than they are and as my car is white, it looks great. The only disadvantage is that they are plastic and break easily,so when parking I have to be very careful to avoid hitting them as already one has broken slightly on the side. However, I would expect this from any plastic wheel trim.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
These were a great buy.
They have been on my car for a few weeks now and I haven't had any problems with them. They still look nice and clean and were easy to fit!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Bought this set to put on my Citroen C2 1.4HDi VTR. Good quality set of wheel trims, and in white they really stand out without looking tacky.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Look really good! Surprised how nice they looked when I put them on. Reliable aswell, had them for about 5 month now and still intact :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Excellent. ... Does exactly what it says on the tin! Looks more expensive than it is - absolutely great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Brilliant wheel trims, loving my car even more now
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Really smart trims. Made my Aygo look racy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Son was very happy, great service
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Thank You
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.